Programme of Courses January - June 2018

Please click on the links for more information about courses and to book online.

 

Date

Course

Price

Fri 19 Jan

Gum Arabic Printing Short Course (optional Stay & Play)

£39.00

Fri 26 & Sat 27 Jan

Introduction to Screenprinting - Two Day Course

£120.00

Fri 2 Feb

Linocut Short Course (optional Stay & Play)

£39.00

Sat 3 Feb

Reduction Linocut Course

£69.00

Weds 21, 28 Feb & 7 Mar

Introduction to Printmaking - Three Morning Course

£115.00

Fri 23 Feb

Woodcut & Chine Collé Course

£69.00

Thurs 15 & 22 Mar

Collograph with Carborundum - Two Evening Course

£69.00

Sat 17 & Sat 24 Mar

Introduction to Screenprinting - Two Day Course

£120.00

Fri 23 Mar

Drypoint - Short Half Day Course

£39.00

Sat 14 Apr

Cyanotype Course

£69.00

Thurs 19, 26 Apr & 3 May

Etching - Three Evening Course

£115.00

Fri 27 Apr

Monoprint Short Course (optional Stay & Play)

£39.00

Thurs 10, 17 & 24 May

Introduction to Photo Etching - Three Evening Course

£115.00

Sat 12 May

Introduction to Photo Litho

£69.00

Tues 15 & 22 May

Wood Engraving - Two Morning Course

£69.00

Wed 23 May

Drawing for Monoprint

£69.00

Fri 25 May

Hand Printed Textile Short Course (optional Stay & Play)

£39.00

Wed 6 Jun

New Botanical Prints

£69.00

Thurs 7, 14 & 21 Jun

Further Etching - Three Evening Course

£115.00

Sat 16 Jun

Solar Plate Intaglio

£69.00

Sat 30 Jun

Woodcut & Chine Colle Course

£69.00

 



Sign up to our newsletter

Get all the latest news about events, exhibitions, classes and prints.